Chocolate Brownie Trials

It’s chocolate brownie time or at least it was on Thursday … They have now all gone and seems I have not lost my touch 😃 the only thing is new oven timing is a long way away from what I was used to so will have to test all my recepies and amend them accordingly – means I’ll be needing plenty of tasters in the coming months !! I am so happy that I have a kitchen again – even if as yet I don’t have splash backs ! #baking #brownies #hobbies #newoven #newkitchen #tasting #testing #chocolatebrownie #pastrychef #testing #yummyinmytummy  

Leave a Reply

